Contact us

Facebook

Our Official Pages

Newsletter



Privacy Form

I Agree Don't Agree

Read the policy

By signing this you authorize Promes Healthcare Ltd to send commercial proposals by mail, fax and email. Your data will be used only for sending of administrative and accounting, educational, commercial and promotional purposes.

The authorization may be revoked at any time by writing to web@promes.it, sending a fax to 02 7010 5712 or by linking to our site www.promes.it









About Us

Our Staff at your disposal

Surgical and Dental Clinic

Via Battistotti Sassi, 11 - 20133 Milano
tel. 02.70105777
fax. 02.70125916
info@promes.it

Opening Hours

Monday - Thrusday 8.30 - 19.00
Friday 9.00 - 17.00
Saturady 9.00 - 15.00


View a larger version
President
Giovanni Iachino
g.iachino@promes.it


CEO
Nicolò Iachino
n.iachino@promes.it
tel. 02.70101012


Medical Director
Carmine Di Palma
direzione.sanitaria@promes.it
tel. 02.70105777


Dental Coordinator
Giorgio Cresti
g.cresti@promes.it
tel. 02.70105777


Client Manager
Milena Barletta
m.barletta@promes.it
tel. 02.70101012


Account Manager
Laura Orlando
l.orlando@promes.it
tel. 02.70101012


Supplier Manager
Michela Puddu
m.puddu@promes.it
tel. 02.70105777 – fax. 02.70125916


IT Manager
Marco Guerra
m.guerra@promes.it
tel. 02.87394312

EU VAT ID 10519490154


Ambulatorio Odontoiatrico
Via Battistotti Sassi, 11 - 20133 Milano - Tel. 02 7010 1012

Ambulatorio Chirurgico
Via Battistotti Sassi, 11 - 20133 Milano - Tel. 02 7010 5777